The specimens of Alex CF

Alright, so I have failed in my bloggerly duties for two days in a row. While I would love to blame this absence on doing a bang-up job on my NaNoWriMo projects, the truth is…

The last season of Merlin just became available on Netflix. And I watched it ALL… So now I’m drowning in the feels, even though I’d had the ending spoiled thanks to social media sometime back… but still… the FEELS!

So I’m going to take some time to allow my inner fangirl to finish bleeding out all over the keyboard, and I’ll share this creepy bit of brilliance to apologize for my absence…

Faerie specimens with scientific notations? Why, yes, I’ll take twenty. This box of macabre folk lore is a creation of Alex C F. To read more about this ‘art’ifact or read more about the science of faerie hunting, please visit the artist’s blog here: The specimens of Alex CF» Blog Archive » Borrowers.

One thought on “The specimens of Alex CF

Leave a comment